Yoga & Ayurveda Retreat in India

Rest, restore and rejuvenate body, mind and soul

13th April—20th April 2019

with Thea Maillard

More info

Yoga Class Schedule

Sun, December 16, 2018
9:00am —10:00am | 60mins Pregnancy Yoga Sam Syer Sign up
10:30am—12:00pm | 90mins Vinyasa Yoga Thea Maillard Sign up
12:30pm—1:30pm | 60mins Beginners Yoga Thea Maillard Sign up

View more

Workshops & Courses

Fri 21st December 2018 7:00pm Winter Solstice: Make Your Own Light on the Darkest Night Jessica Green & Leila Dolat More info
Sun 6th January 2019 5PM Yin & Yoga Nidra - Extended Practice Thea Maillard, Yoska Bosch More info
Sat 19th January 2019 4:00pm Winter Self-Care Workshop Thea Maillard & Mel Turner More info
Sun 20th January 2019 2:00pm Beginners Yoga Workshop Alexandra Gray More info
Sat 26th January 2019 2:30PM Dads Baby Massage Workshop Sonya Elnaschie More info
Wed 30th January 2019 9:45am Holistic Core Restore - Every Woman 6 Week Foundation Course Melissa Gaul More info
Sat 2nd February 2019 7:00am Pranayama & Kriya Intensive Liz Allan More info
Sun 3rd February 2019 5:00pm Restorative Yoga with Liz Allan Liz Allan More info
Thu 7th February 2019 11:15am 4 Week Baby Massage Course Sonya Elnaschie & Karen Kelly More info
Sun 24th February 2019 5:00pm Shakti Sangha - Monthly Women's Circle Carole Riggs & Sarah Owen More info

Latest News

23 September 2018

New Booking System

As of Sunday 24 September, we will no longer use MindBody Online for class bookings at Leyton Yoga. Instead we'll begin using an alternative system called Karmasoft. While MindBody is convenient to use and a very popular service, used by many yoga studios, it also has its downsides.

16 August 2018

Leyton Yoga Survey

We are planning some improvements to our schedule and overall offerings at Leyton Yoga and would love to hear your opinions about it.

Newsletter

Subscribe to our email newsletter featuring news about new yoga classes, workshops and retreats.