Yoga Class Schedule

Wed, October 17, 2018
6:45am—7:45am | 60mins Vinyasa Yoga & Meditation Thea Maillard Sign up
11:00am—12:00pm | 60mins Low Cost Community Yoga Thea Maillard Sign up
6:45pm—7:45pm | 60mins Vinyasa Yoga Jessica Green Sign up
8:00pm—9:00pm | 60mins Beginners Vinyasa Leila Dolat Sign up

View more

Workshops & Courses

Thu 18th October 2018 11:15 AM 4 Week Baby Massage Course More info
Sun 21st October 2018 3PM Restorative Yoga Workshop Ling Mann More info
Fri 26th October 2018 7PM Friday Night Freedom Flow - Halloween Special Jessica Green More info
Sat 27th October 2018 2:30PM How to… Help and Heal Yourself Ben Wolff More info
Sat 3rd November 2018 3PM Mindfulness Meditation Karen Liebenguth More info
Sun 4th November 2018 5PM Yin & Yoga Nidra - Extended Practice Thea Maillard, Yoska Bosch More info
Fri 9th November 2018 7:00pm Facing and Embracing Fears - An Inversion Workshop for Everybody Thea Maillard More info
Tue 8th January 2019 8:00pm 6 Week Beginners Yoga Course Thea Maillard More info

Latest News

23 September 2018

New Booking System

As of Sunday 24 September, we will no longer use MindBody Online for class bookings at Leyton Yoga. Instead we'll begin using an alternative system called Karmasoft. While MindBody is convenient to use and a very popular service, used by many yoga studios, it also has its downsides.

16 August 2018

Leyton Yoga Survey

We are planning some improvements to our schedule and overall offerings at Leyton Yoga and would love to hear your opinions about it.

Newsletter

Subscribe to our email newsletter featuring news about new yoga classes, workshops and retreats.